Cool speed dating events london

Published: 04.03.2018

Tuesday, 1 May Wednesday, 11 April

Join us for some speed dating Tiki style at Sugar Cane in Clapham and say aloha to around 15 people! Thursday, 24 May Friday, 18 May

Thursday, 24 May Thursday, 24 May You'll meet people for our popular speed dating event at this very cool Clapham venue. Thanks but no thanks". Saturday, 26 May Join up to 40 people for this busy Saturday night speed dating event in Central London.

Find out why we're London's favourite speed dating company!

Our events take place in carefully selected bars across London. Wednesday, 16 May The easiest way to meet someone new, 15 fast dates in one very fun night. This will help you to keep track of the singles that you would like to meet again and perhaps go on a date with.

The easiest way to meet someone new, 15 fast dates in one very fun night. Friday, 13 April It's our busiest event of the week. Tuesday, 1 May

London Speed dating events

Saturday, 24 March Saturday, 12 May Join up to 40 people for this busy Saturday night speed dating event in Central London. Tuesday, 17 April You will need to register with our hosts and to begin with they will issue you with a score sheet. The Drift , London, City.

    1. Shoc_Kunder - 05.03.2018 in 21:45

      Thursday, 21 June You'll meet people for our popular speed dating event at this very cool Clapham venue.

      Tony_Ricci - 10.03.2018 in 19:37

      If the dates you have ticked as a "yes" have reciprocated you have a match.

    Add review

    Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    Privacy Policy - Terms of Use Contact Us
    Copyright © 2002-2018 lonelypeopleart.com All rights reserved.